• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Scrip is a prepaid gift card. The Scrip program allows individuals to purchase scrip cards for everyday expenses like food, clothing and entertainment at participating vendors while earning a percentage of each dollar spent. A Scrip Card works the same as cash and Nouvel Catholic Central High School encourages parents to use Scrip to earn tuition credit and also benefit the school. Once a quarter, parents who use Scrip will see a tuition credit on their bill. Family and friends may also purchase a Scrip Card and give credit to a student or family of their choice. Scrip Cards may be ordered in the school’s main office. For a complete list of participating scrip vendors visit www.glscrip.com.

Download our Scrip Order Form

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Thu Aug 24, 2017 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Panther Shop open
Mon Aug 28, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 03:00PM
School begins
Wed Aug 30, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Aug 31, 2017 @ 7:30AM -
Hick's / school pics
Fri Sep 01, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Labor Day break
Mon Sep 04, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Labor Day break
Wed Sep 06, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Mon Sep 18, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day
Tue Sep 19, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Meet the Teachers/Curriculum night

...

...

2014homecoming41.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

A good book is the precious lifeblood of a master spirit.

– John Milton