• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Events Calendar

Events for the week :
March 18, 2018 - March 24, 2018
Sunday
March 18
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
March 19
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
March 20
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
March 21
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Mass    ::  NCCHS Event Calendar
Thursday
March 22
Friday
March 23
Saturday
March 24
  • There are no events on this date



Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Dec 20, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Dec 21, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day / Christmas break begins
Fri Dec 22, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Mon Dec 25, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Tue Dec 26, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Wed Dec 27, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Thu Dec 28, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Fri Dec 29, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Mon Jan 01, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Tue Jan 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic9.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

To keep a lamp burning we have to keep putting oil in it.

– Mother Teresa