• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Events Calendar

Events for the week :
February 11, 2018 - February 17, 2018
Sunday
February 11
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
February 12
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
February 13
  • There are no events on this date
Wednesday
February 14
Thursday
February 15
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
February 16
Saturday
February 17
  • There are no events on this date



Upcoming NCCHS Events

Mon Feb 19, 2018 @12:00AM
Progress reports
Wed Feb 21, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Feb 22, 2018 @ 8:15AM -
Honors Assembly
Sat Feb 24, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad Regional Finals/Delta
Thu Mar 01, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Conferences
Fri Mar 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Mon Mar 05, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Wed Mar 07, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Mar 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical "Sound of Music"

...

...

CAN-Council-Blanket-2.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

Catholicism is a deep matter; you cannot take it up in a tea-cup.

– Venerable John Henry Cardinal Newman