• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Events Calendar

March for Life
From Friday, January 19, 2018
To Saturday, January 20, 2018

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Sat Feb 24, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad Regional Finals/Delta
Thu Mar 01, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Conferences
Fri Mar 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Mon Mar 05, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Wed Mar 07, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Mar 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical "Sound of Music"
Fri Mar 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sun Mar 18, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"

...

...

finalsweb-92.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

Where the spirit does not work with the hand, there is no art.

– Leonardo daVinci