• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Events Calendar

Exams 5th & makeups
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 08:30am - 12:00pm

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Sun Jan 21, 2018 @12:00AM
March for Life / returns
Wed Jan 24, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Mon Jan 29, 2018 @12:00AM
Catholic Schools Week begins
Mon Jan 29, 2018 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
8th grade Open House
Wed Jan 31, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Mon Feb 05, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Teacher Professional Day
Wed Feb 07, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Sat Feb 10, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad Frankenmuth HS Invite
Wed Feb 14, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass / Ash Wednesday
Fri Feb 16, 2018 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day

...

...

Band-2017-2.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

A high and exhilarating task awaits you: that of becoming men and women capable of solidarity, peace and love of life, with respect for everyone.

– Pope John Paul II