• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Events Calendar

FAFSA Senior Parent meeting
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 06:00pm

Senior parents will meet with Mrs. Clevenger in the high school cafeteria at 6pm

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Oct 25, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Fri Oct 27, 2017 @12:00AM
1st quarter ends
Mon Oct 30, 2017 @12:00AM
2nd quarter begins / grades due
Tue Oct 31, 2017 @12:00AM
Report cards
Wed Nov 01, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Sat Nov 04, 2017 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Viva Nouvel
Mon Nov 06, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Freshmen & Sophomore Parent meeting
Wed Nov 08, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Nov 15, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Nov 22, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic4.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

For it is in giving that we receive.

– St. Francis of Assisi