• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Events Calendar

Events for
Monday, March 19, 2018
  • No events



Upcoming NCCHS Events

Fri Apr 20, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
Spring Special Olympics
Tue Apr 24, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
SAT/PSAT Makeups
Wed Apr 25, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
Juniors only WorkKeys Makeup
Wed Apr 25, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Apr 26, 2018 @ 8:00AM -
MSTEP Makeup;Juniors only
Sat Apr 28, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad State Finals/MSU
Mon Apr 30, 2018 @12:00AM
Progress reports
Wed May 02, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Fri May 04, 2018 @12:00AM
Senior's service cards due
Sat May 05, 2018 @ 8:00PM -
Prom

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic2.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

The nation doesn't simply need what we have. It needs what we are.

– St. Edith Stein