• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

For the safety and security of students, Nouvel has a closed campus. The school features a full-service cafeteria. Students may bring a lunch from home, but delivery of outside food is not permitted. Each lunch period is 30 minutes in length.

Breakfast

The cafeteria opens at 7:30 a.m. for breakfast, and the following items are available:

  • Bagels
  • Cereal
  • Breakfast sandwiches
  • Juice and milk

Lunch

All lunch items are a la carte. A regular lunch costs between $2.50 and $3.50, and entrees change from day to day.

>> Download the current NCCHS Lunch Menu

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Thu Aug 24, 2017 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Panther Shop open
Mon Aug 28, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 03:00PM
School begins
Wed Aug 30, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Aug 31, 2017 @ 7:30AM -
Hick's / school pics
Fri Sep 01, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Labor Day break
Mon Sep 04, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Labor Day break
Wed Sep 06, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Mon Sep 18, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day
Tue Sep 19, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Meet the Teachers/Curriculum night

...

...

2014homecoming4.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

A loving heart is the truest wisdom.

– Charles Dickens