• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Available Physical Education Courses at Nouvel Catholic Central High School.

Health
Co-ed Fitness and Conditioning
Weight Training
Physical Education - Boys
Physical Education - Girls

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Thu Aug 24, 2017 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Panther Shop open
Mon Aug 28, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 03:00PM
School begins
Wed Aug 30, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Aug 31, 2017 @ 7:30AM -
Hick's / school pics
Fri Sep 01, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Labor Day break
Mon Sep 04, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Labor Day break
Wed Sep 06, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Mon Sep 18, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day
Tue Sep 19, 2017 @ 6:00PM -
Meet the Teachers/Curriculum night

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic1.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

If you are what you should be, you will set the whole world ablaze!

– St. Catherine of Siena